Sending.

tumblr_nleu3f2XZ81tq8wkko1_540

I wonder if you ever start a message to me but then don’t click send. I wonder if there are words hanging out in space somewhere between us, because we are both too cowardly to say what has been left unsaid. What would you say to me if you had the courage? More importantly, what would I say to you? Would I tell you I missed you and hate how we don’t talk anymore or tell you what you really deserve to hear? That I cared about you and was nothing but kind and supportive but then you cut me out of your life like I didn’t matter at all.

I wouldn’t say it at all, because I’ve been pretending not to think of you. You don’t deserve my time.

Maybe I should delete this.

Leave a Reply

