Megan Writes

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!

If you haven’t guessed by now, my name is Megan and I am here to write, for you and for me. If you’re reading this, you, like me, appreciate the written word. I have always been fascinated by the phenomenal power of mere sentences on a page. They hold the capacity to create entire worlds within the confines of our minds. Words, they can make us laugh and they can make us cry.

I will be satisfied if I am able to make you take time from your busy day just to read what I have to say, everything else is just a gift.

Also, this is my face.

face

Please enjoy.

Leave a Reply

